Sukhothai Hotel Bangkok
BOOK ONLINE CALL US +66 (0) 2344 8888
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand

Services et équipements du Spa

Spa Botanica est une expérience unique de soins complets, holistiques, bienfaisants et personnalisés, renommés pour l'apaisement du corps et de l'esprit, dans le cadre paisible de la verdure de nos jardins et leurs feuillages tropicaux où les soins Signature bénéficient également d'un service de rafraîchissements d'exception.

Les luxueux intérieurs ont été très minutieusement conçus afin de créer un cadre qui reflète le calme et le naturel thaïlandais traditionnel, à partir de bois tendre et de pierres naturelles de couleurs claires, de soies de Jim Thompson et d'ornements de style antique en argent et en bois. L'atmosphère totalement exceptionnelle et apaisante vous permet de vous reconnecter avec vous-même et avec la nature.

Salons de Soins

Un monde à part, rien que pour vous

Tout en un, pour votre confort personnel. Nos salons de soins, spacieux et individuels, sont totalement équipés et comportent des vestiaires, salles de bains et douches privées.

Vous avez aussi le choix de nos deux suites, conçues spécialement pour couples ou ceux qui veulent le meilleur de l'exclusivité. Pour vous revivifier, ces suites vous offrent une douche de vapeur et de pluie, un jacuzzi, ainsi qu'un bain japonais extérieur. Et, bien-être supplémentaire, votre propre balcon privé vous offre un espace de relaxation spacieux où vous pourrez apprécier un spa des pieds, tout en surplombant les jardins paysagers.

Spa Botanica est ouvert tous les jours de 9h00 à 22h00

Spa Botanica Reservations

Pour toute réservation, merci d'appeler le : +00 662 344-8900
ou envoyer un courriel à : spabotanica@sukhothai.com
Open daily from 9am to 10pm

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

A limited edition card with few limits

Become A Member

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Hotel Bangkok
BOOK ONLINE CALL US +66 (0) 2344 8888
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand

Spa Botanica Facilities

All about you. Spa Botanica gives you a complete, nurturing and personally focused holistic spa experience in a setting known to calm the nerves and mind - tranquil gardens of green with tropical foliage, where signature treatments are combined with unique and refreshing facilities and services.

Interiors have been carefully designed with the most luxurious of traditional and natural Thai settings, from soft teak wood and light colored natural stone to Jim Thompson silks and antique-style silver and wood ornaments. An atmosphere unique and comforting in every way, allowing you to connect with yourself and with nature.

"Spa Botanica remains as popular as ever, the quintessential tropical garden spa with interiors showcasing natural Thai materials and Jim Thompson silks."

Singapore Tatler Traveller

Treatment rooms

All-in-one, just for your comfort. Spacious and private, our treatment rooms come fully equipped, with private changing rooms, bathrooms and shower facilities.

We also have two suites, especially designed for couples or those who want the ultimate in exclusivity. Suites include a re-invigorating steam & rain shower, a Jacuzzi and an outdoor Japanese bath tub. As an added bonus, suites also have a spacious relaxation area and your own private balcony for foot spa treatments overlooking the scenic gardens.

Spa Botanica also has one double room for traditional Thai massages, complete with a private balcony and garden views. The four single treatment rooms all have garden views and one has a private balcony overlooking the garden.

Spa Botanica Reservations

Telephone +66 (0) 2344 8900
Email spabotanica@sukhothai.com
Open daily from 09:00 - 22:00 hrs.

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

A limited edition card with few limits

Become A Member

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition