Sukhothai Hotel Bangkok
BOOK ONLINE CALL US +66 (0) 2344 8888
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand

Lieux de réunion

Lieux d'inspiration

Le Sukhothai Bangkok offre une gamme variée de salons de réunion situés dans l'hôtel même ou dans les jardins qui l'environnent, afin de permettre toute confidentialité dans des lieux dont la configuration répondra à vos besoins exacts.

Du nouveau Centre d'affaires Bussabong et ses dernières technologies jusqu'à la Salle de bal pouvant recevoir 250 personnes, le Sukhothai vous propose absolument tout ce qu'il est possible d'imaginer pour réussir vos réunions au cœur du quartier central des affaires de Bangkok.

Les salons profitent tous d'une lumière naturelle abondante et peuvent tous accueillir le matériel audio-visuel le plus récent. Des présentations sur podium y sont également possibles. Cette offre complète, doublée de la légendaire hospitalité thaïe, font de vos réunions un évènement sans tracas, productif et très agréable à tous ceux qui y participent.

Pour de plus amples informations sur ce que nous pouvons vous proposer pour organiser votre prochain évènement ou voyage promotionnel, merci de contacter notre Service des ventes de la restauration au : +00 66 (0) 2344 8888 ou par courrier électronique à : info@sukhothai.com.

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

A limited edition card with few limits

Become A Member

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Hotel Bangkok
BOOK ONLINE CALL US +66 (0) 2344 8888
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand

Meeting Venues

Spaces that inspire

Located throughout the main hotel and surrounding gardens to provide privacy and confidentiality, The Sukhothai Bangkok offers a variety of meeting venue options and configurations tailored to your needs.

From the new state-of-the-art Bussabong Business Centre to the Ballroom for up to 250 people, The Sukhothai offers everything you could ever imagine to bring your meetings to life in the heart of Bangkok’s central business district.

All rooms have abundant natural light and can accommodate the latest audio-visual equipment. Stage presentation facilities are also available. All this, combined with our legendary Sukhothai hospitality, makes meetings a hassle-free, productive and pleasurable experience for all who participate.

For further information on how we can assist you for your next event or incentive package, please contact our Catering Sales Department on +66 (0) 2344 8888 or email cateringsales@sukhothai.com.

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

A limited edition card with few limits

Become A Member

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition