Sukhothai Hotel Bangkok
BOOK ONLINE CALL US +66 (0) 2344 8888
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand

Attractions

Les portes de la découverte

Lors de votre séjour au Sukhothai, vous apprécierez combien sa situation centrale vous offre un accès facile à l'ensemble de la ville. Le Sukhothai, étape de référence en soi, vous invite également à quitter ce havre privé afin d'explorer tout ce qui fait de cette cité une légende.

Loisirs

Jogging & activités physiques
Le pittoresque Lumpini Park, l'endroit préféré des citadins en quête d'exercice, est situé à une dizaine de minutes de marche de l'hôtel. Vous trouverez la quiétude et l'air frais de cette enclave de verdure urbaine où vous pourrez serpenter en bateau à travers le décor magnifique de ce parc.

Promenades en bateau
La Venise de l'Est fourmille toujours d'activités. Découvrez la vie, et les modes de vie, des habitants des rives de Bangkok. Prenez un bateau ou un ferry à Saphan Taksin Pier, pour une croisière haute en couleur sur le 'Seigneur des Eaux' (le fleuve Chao Phraya), à courte distance de l'hôtel en taxi.

Bars, Clubs et Restaurants
Les quartiers animés du Bangkok 'by night' ne sont qu'à un jet de pierres. Un court trajet jusqu'à Silom Road ou Surawongse Road vous emmène au centre de la célèbre vie nocturne de Bangkok alors que Sukhumvit Road, le quartier dynamique des restaurants et bars, n'est qu'à courte distance en taxi, Skytrain BTS ou métro MRT.

Art & Culture
Bangkok n'est pas simplement une métropole, c'est la vitrine vivante d'une culture et d'un art en évolution constante. Vous y trouverez toujours quelque chose d'intéressant à découvrir dans le domaine de l'art. Que ce soit des écoles de cuisine, des temples ou autres sites architecturaux et historiques renommés, notre Conciergerie mettra tout en œuvre pour vous suggérer le meilleur de Bangkok.

Shopping
Vous serez tout simplement émerveillé par l'immensité de Siam Paragon, le plus grand centre commercial d'Asie du sud-est, et par l'abondance du choix d'enseignes qui affichent plus de 100 marques de grand luxe. Situé en plein centre-ville, il se trouve à quelques pas des autres galeries marchandes et quartiers réputés, tels que MBK et Siam Centre. Et tout ceci n'est qu'à une dizaine de minutes de l'hôtel, en taxi.

Pour plus d'informations sur les autres centres d'intérêt locaux, contactez-nous.

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

A limited edition card with few limits

Become A Member

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Hotel Bangkok
BOOK ONLINE CALL US +66 (0) 2344 8888
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand

Attractions

Doorway to discovery

As a guest of The Sukhothai Bangkok, you will discover the superb convenience of the hotel’s central location as much of the city can be reached with ease. While The Sukhothai Bangkok itself is a landmark to discover, we invite you to step outside our private haven to explore all that makes this city legendary.

Recreation

Jogging & Exercise
Surround yourself with urban greenery, quietude and fresh air. Or paddle a boat through scenic park surrounds. The picturesque Lumpini Park, the favourite exercise location for inner-city residents, is about 10 minutes’ walk from the hotel and one lap around the park is approximately 2.5km.

River Trips
The Venice of the East still lives today. Discover the life - and livelihoods - of Bangkok’s residents by the river. Board a cruise or a ferry at Saphan Taksin Pier for colourful cruises along the River of Kings, which is only a short taxi-ride away.

Bars, Clubs and Restaurants
The buzz of Bangkok’s nightlife, just minutes away - a short trip to Silom Road or Surawongse Road takes you to the centre of the city’s famed nightlife, while the dynamic restaurant and bar scene of Sukhumvit Road is easy to reach by taxi, BTS Skytrain or MRT underground train.

Art & Culture
Bangkok is not just a city, but a living showcase of constantly evolving culture and art. From cooking schools, to temples and other well-known architectural and historical landmarks, our Concierge will be happy to introduce you to all the best to do and see in Bangkok.

Shopping
Marvel at the sheer scale and bountiful offerings of Siam Paragon, the largest shopping centre in South-East Asia, home to more than 100 top luxury brands. Its downtown location also puts you within easy walking distance from the city’s other famous shopping malls and districts such as Central World, MBK and Siam Centre. All this, just a 10-minute taxi ride from the hotel.

For more information on other local attractions, please contact us.

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

A limited edition card with few limits

Become A Member

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition