Sukhothai Hotel Bangkok
BOOK ONLINE CALL US +66 (0) 2344 8888
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand

Suite Sukhothai

La Suite des Rois

Entrez dans la légende des stars du cinéma ou des présidents. Depuis son inauguration, la Suite Sukhothai a servi de luxueux havre personnel à bien des célébrités et dignitaires en visite dans la capitale de la Thaïlande.

Fidèle à l'esprit Sukhothai, seul le nec plus ultra orne la Suite Sukhothai. De riches soieries Jim Thompson, vibrantes de couleurs, habillent l'ensemble de la Suite qui renferme des espaces luxueux tels que le salon et son grand piano, une salle à manger privée, une cuisine totalement équipée, un bureau indépendant, une chambre contenant son propre dressing séparé et une grande salle de bain. La beauté de cet ensemble se reflète partout où se porte le regard.

La salle de bain n'est que miroirs dans cette immense pièce de 25 m², au sol en teck, dans laquelle une chaise-longue habillée de soie occupe l'espace central. Un dressing, le téléphone et un double lavabo ne représentent qu'une partie du luxe que l'on peut y découvrir.

Avec ses 198 m² surplombant, de l'étage supérieur, les jardins de l'hôtel et Sathorn Road, la Suite Sukhothai séduira tous ceux qui recherchent le meilleur de l'exclusivité et du confort.

Consultez ici la liste de toutes les prestations.

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

A limited edition card with few limits

Become A Member

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Hotel Bangkok
BOOK ONLINE CALL US +66 (0) 2344 8888
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand

Sukhothai Suite

The Suite of Kings

Follow the trail of legends, from film stars to presidents. Since our opening, the Sukhothai Suite has served as a luxurious private haven for celebrities and dignitaries paying visit to Thailand’s capital city.

True to The Sukhothai way, only the best of the best embellish the Sukhothai Suite.  Rich and vibrantly coloured Jim Thompson silks feature throughout, and the Suite comprises such luxuries of space as a lounge with a grand piano, private dining room, fully equipped kitchen, separate study, bedroom with separate dressing room and grand bathroom. Reflections abound everywhere you look.

Mirrors surround you in the huge 25 square metre teakwood-floored bathroom with a silk-covered chaise lounge in the centre of the floor. A walk-in closet, phone, and double sinks are just some of the luxuries found here.

At 198 square metres with a view of the hotel gardens and Sathorn Road from the top floor, this suite is for those looking for the utmost in exclusivity and comfort - and they will find it here, in the Sukhothai Suite.

Please see the full list of facilities.

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

A limited edition card with few limits

Become A Member

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition