Sukhothai Hotel Bangkok
BOOK ONLINE CALL US +66 (0) 2344 8888
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand

Chambres et suites

Elégance et raffinement réinventés dans la modernité

Entrez dans votre propre 'monde à part' et découvrez l'une des sompteuses Suites du Sukhothai. Faites votre choix entre une suite avec un balcon privatif, une suite avec terrasse surplombant les bassins aux lotus, ou le jardin ou encore les piscines. D'une superficie de 66 à 198 mètres carrés, nos suites vous permettent de vivre comme au royaume Sukhothai. En effet, plusieurs d'entre elles portent le nom de familles royales et de célébrités qui ont honoré les suites de leur présence.

Un coin travail, un coin loisirs, à moduler selon votre humeur. Avec leurs 78 m², nos Chambres Executive Deluxe comprennent un grand espace décloisonné pour la chambre et le salon, meublé de deux canapés de style thaï et un téléviseur orientable vers le lit ou vers le salon. Avec une salle de bain dotée d'un luxueux sol en teck, d'un grand dressing et d'une chaise longue, vous serez chez vous dans ce lieu immense, entouré de l'élégance qui fait la marque d'un séjour au Sukhothai.

45 m² avec vue sur la piscine et le jardin. De style thaï contemporain, nos Deluxe Studio Rooms sont agrémentés des dernières technologies : un bureau, un télécopieur, articles de papeterie, et vous offrent un havre de tout confort en plein cœur d'une métropole effervescente.

Nos Chambres Supérieures. sont agrémentées d'une luxueuse empreinte thaïe. D'une généreuse superficie de 38 m², leur intérieur en teck rappelle l'ancienne cité de Sukhothai, avec un sens du détail et des notes marquantes qui confèrent au lieu une réelle signification. La salle de bain, sol en teck, baignoire grand format et luxueux articles de toilette, viennent compléter votre expérience Sukhothai.

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

A limited edition card with few limits

Become A Member

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Hotel Bangkok
BOOK ONLINE CALL US +66 (0) 2344 8888
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand
  • Luxury Hotel in Bangkok | The Sukhothai Bangkok, Thailand

Accommodation

Refined elegance reimagined with modern flair

Step into your own private place apart in one of The Sukhothai’s indulgent Suites. Choose from those with private balconies or sun terraces overlooking the lotus ponds, courtyard garden and pools. Ranging in size from 66 square metres to an expansive 198 square metres, our Suites allow you to live like true Sukhothai royalty - in fact, many are named and inspired by some of the actual royalty and celebrities that have graced the Suites in the past.

Space for work and for play, and everything in between. At 76 square metres, our Executive Suite comprises an open-plan bedroom and living room combination with two Thai-style sofas and a swivel television which can face either the bed or the seating area.

Pool and garden views with 45 metres of space. Contemporary Thai with the latest business facilities - a desk, fax machine, stationery kit - all in the comfort of your private haven right at the heart of the bustling city.  These features and more make our Deluxe Studio Rooms a pleasure, whether for work or leisure.

Luxurious Thai accents embellish our Superior Rooms. A generous 38 metres in size, teak interiors recall the ancient city of Sukhothai, with striking details and touches that ground you in a sense of place. Teak-floored bathrooms with oversized bathtubs and luxurious toiletries complete your Sukhothai experience. All rooms with superb in-room amenities and facilities for a luxurious stay, as well as a special pillow menu ensuring a good night’s rest.

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition

A limited edition card with few limits

Become A Member

Sukhothai Platinum Limited Edition